top of page

Tri-County to Honor Three Distinguished Leaders at Awards Dinner

Tri-County Scholarship Fund (TCSF) will host its 38th Annual Awards Dinner on Monday, October 28, 2019 at the Hanover Marriott where it will honor three New Jersey leaders.

To be honored at the 38th Annual Awards Dinner are:

  • Ray and Cathy Donovan, and the Donovan Family, longtime supporters of educational opportunities for the poor in New Jersey, Making a Difference Award

  • Eric Andersen, Co-President of Aon, Hall of Fame Award

  • Douglas L. Kennedy, CEO of Peapack-Gladstone Bank, Leadership Award

All three honorees believe in and support the TCSF mission to provide partial