A Livestream Gala

40th Annual Awards Celebration

Opening doors to the future through education

Cuppek Photography_322.jpg
K-12th grade scholarships
for racially diverse and financially disadvantaged
inner city New Jersey children
to attend safe, quality, values-based
independent schools.

Become an event sponsor. Choose from several sponsorship levels that support scholarships. Sponsorships include: VIP guests to be mailed a Gala in a Box, commercials during the live program, tribute ads in the printed and digital program ad journal, your logo scrolling on the screen at different times throughout the program


Register at the Benefactor level or Supporter level with ad/recognition in the program ad journal.


Make a Donation as a tribute to an honoree or other individual with recognition in the program ad journal.

Tribute Advertisers

Show your support of an honoree and the Tri-County students by purchasing your choice of full page, half page or quarter page ad in the program ad journal. 

Submit your own ad or provide your message and an optional image and Tri-County will create an ad for you.

Tune in 
from the comfort of your home

October 25, 2021

Gala Co-Chairs

The 2021 Honorees

Steven J. Goulart

Executive Vice President & 

Chief Investment Officer

MetLife, Inc.


MetLife Investment Management

Hall of Fame
Making A Difference
Margaret A. Darrin
Charitable Trust


Michael Hanifin

Kevin O'Donnell


Chairman &

Chief Executive Officer


SeniorVice President,

Human Resources

Nevakar, Inc.

Hall of Fame
Navneet & Reema Puri
Marc Adee*
Chairman & CEO
Crum & Forster
Eric Andersen*
Thomas Healey* 
Former Asst. Secretary for Domestic Finance
US Treasury
Retired Partner
Goldman Sachs 
John Howard*
Chairman & CEO
Truist Insurance Holdings
Paul J. Krump*
Chubb Group
Global Underwriting
& Claims

Gala Committee

Carolyn Badenhausen

Paul Boudreau

Tammy Butler

Joanne DelRio

Ken Donovan*

Kris Donovan*

Timothy I. Duffy, Esq.

Laura Forbes

Nancy Lottinville, Esq.

Patrick McGovern

Yvonne Previdi

MaryBeth Savas

Anne Schaumburg

Fr. Michael Tidd, OSB

Charles Varvaro

Jim Franson

Michael Frodella

Katherine Gargiulo

William Gascoigne

Whitney Goulart

Beth Hennessy

Fran Howard

Anne Krump

*Tri-County is proud to recognize our past Annual Awards Dinner Honorees for their leadership and continued commitment to our cause.

Why Tri-County? Tri-County Scholarship Fund addresses the educational disparities experienced by financially disadvantaged, racially diverse, inner city children. A high-quality, values-based education is the best bridge to economic opportunity and social mobility. Tri-County provides partial K-12th grade scholarships to accredited, safer, private elementary and high schools that give opportunity to financially disadvantaged New Jersey children.

More Critical Than Ever: Our already financially vulnerable students have been especially impacted by the COVID crisis. 

The Tri-County Mission

Support  the Honorees and Scholars