Women of Achievement

Will be rescheduled for Spring 2021
Due to the COVID CRISIS, we have postponed honoring these Women of Achievement until next spring. The need is even greater this year for our scholarship students. Please help us keep them in their school for the 2020-21 school year.
Help us reach the $250,000 Challenge Match

Alina Habba,Esq.

Managing Partner

Habba, Madaio & Associates

Frances D. O'Brien

Elisa Charters


Latina Surge National

Senior Vice President  

Chubb Group

Division President, North America Personal Risk Services

Mary Ellen Clyne, PhD

President and CEO

Clara Maass Medical Center

Lauren Herrick

Department of Defense Civilian

US Army Reserves, Master Sergeant

Picatinny Arsenal

Luncheon Committee
Joseph Gonnella
Boy Scouts of America
Jessica Ortiz, Esq.
MoloLamken LLP
Prudence Pigott
Tri-County Scholarship Fund
Paul Boudreau
Peapack Gladstone Bank
Tammy Butler
Cairn University
Cathleen Callahan
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kris Donovan
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club
Laurie Georgen
Laura Forbes
Kristy Goulart
Katherine Gargiulo
Gargiulo Produce
Sally Glick
Sobel & Co., LLC
Fran Howard
Anne Krump
College of St. Benedict
Rebecca Levy, Esq.
Summit Medical Group
Nancy Lottinville, Esq.
Prime Law
Rita Marino
Kathy Murphy
Wells Fargo
Yvonne Previdi
Annie Seelaus
R. Seelaus & Co., Inc.
Heather Suarez
Milber Makris Plousaidis
& Seiden, LLP
Susie Waldele

Women of Achievement News

© 2020 by Tri-County Scholarship Fund