Our live-streamed awards celebration on April 21st
raised funds for 32 Freedom Scholars
We are incredibly grateful to the 2021 honorees,
event committee and donors.
Watercolor Wash Transparent

Frances D. O'Brien

Senior Vice President  

Chubb Group

Division President, North America Personal Risk Services

Vice President  

Community Development 

Officer New Jersey

Investors Bank

Sandy S. Broughton

Celebration  Committee
Brian Clark
M&T Bank
Katherine Gargiulo
Gargiulo Produce
Sally Glick
Sobel & Co., LLC
Tammy Butler
World Team USA
Cathleen Callahan
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Julia Crimi
M&T Bank
Kris Donovan
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club
Laura Forbes
Laurie Georgen
Joe Gonnella
Boy Scouts of America 
Kristy Goulart
Fran Howard
Anne Krump
College of St. Benedict
Rebecca Levy, Esq.
Summit Medical Group
Nancy Lottinville, Esq.
Prime & Tuvel
Kathy Murphy
Wells Fargo
Prudence Pigott
Tri-County Scholarship Fund
Yvonne Previdi
Heather Suarez
Milber Makris Plousaidis
& Seiden, LLP
Susie Waldele

Women of Achievement

8th Annual

Awards Celebration

Empowering others to find their wings and soar

The Tri-County's Freedom Scholars Program

Helping financially disadvantaged, academically accomplished high school students

to receive a safe, quality education.

Watercolor Wash Transparent

Elisa Charters

Co-founder and President

Latina Surge National

Alina Habba,Esq.

Managing Partner

Habba, Madaio & Associates

Jessica Ortiz, Esq.
MoloLamken LLP
Annie Seelaus
R.Seelaus & Co., Inc.

Missed it? or Loved it?