39th Annual Awards Celebration

A Virtual Streaming Gala Honoring

Learn More about Ways to Recognize the Honorees and Support Scholarships

Monday Evening, October 26, 2020


Scholarships for financially disadvantaged New Jersey children to attend

quality, values-center, independent schools

Screen Shot 2020-06-17 at 2.10.07 PM.png
Gala Co-Chairs
Marc Adee*
Crum and Forster
Eric Andersen*
Paul Boudreau
Peapack-Gladstone Bank
Jim Franson
Validus Re
Steve Goulart
Brian Gragnolati*
Atlantic Health System
Paul Krump*
Chubb Group

Gala Advisors

Robert Carney
Crump Life Insurance Services
Dave Obernauer
CRC Group
Rick Ulmer
Gala Committee

Carolyn Badenhausen 

Robert Biener 

Kedar Bryan 

Tammy Butler 

Joanne DelRio 

Ken & Kris Donovan*

Timothy I. Duffy, Esq.

Laura Forbes


Michael Frodella


William Gascoigne

Laurie Georgen 

Beth Hennessy 

Fran Howard 

Anne Krump 

Nancy Lottinville, Esq. 

Patrick McGovern

Paul Onderdonk

Yvonne Previdi 

MaryBeth Savas 

Karen Stroud 

Fr. Michael Tidd, O.S.B.

Charles Varvaro 

Susie Waldele 

*Tri-County is proud to recognize our past Annual Awards Dinner Honorees for their leadership and continued commitment to our cause.

Sponsorships, Ads, Single Reservations  and Donations
Already a Sponsor? 
Click for Next Steps.
© 2019 by Tri-County Scholarship Fund