School Listing

School Listing

Tri-County Scholarship Fund scholarships are based on financial need and are applied to tuition expenses to the following schools.  Applications are available at  All current scholarship recipients must reapply each year.

The application deadline for the 2019/2020 academic year is February 15, 2019.

Please note:  filing a scholarship application does not guarantee acceptance to your desired school.  Applications for admission must be obtained and submitted directly to the school, which will make all acceptance decisions.

If you are interested in a school not on our list, contact the Tri-County office at (973) 984-9600.

Academy of Our Lady Glen Rock
Academy of St. James of the Marches Totowa
Academy of St. Mary Rutherford
All Saints Academy Parsippany
American Christian School Succasunna
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary School Morristown
Bergen Catholic High School Oradell
Calvary Christian Academy Wayne
Christo Rey High School Newark
Collegiate School Passaic
Delbarton School Morristown
DePaul Catholic High School Wayne
Divine Mercy Academy Rockaway
Don Bosco Prep High School Ramsey
Eastern Christian School Association North Haledon
Gill St. Bernard’s School Gladstone
Hawthorne Christian Academy Hawthorne
Holy Spirit School Pequannock
Hudson Catholic High School Jersey City
Immaculate Conception High School Lodi
Immaculate Conception High School Montclair
Immaculate Heart of Mary School Township of Washington
Immaculate Heart of Mary School Wayne
Immaculate Heart Academy Township of Washington
Joseph Kushner Hebrew Academy Livingston
Marist High School Bayonne
Mary Help of Christians Academy North Haledon
Morris Catholic High School Denville
Morristown-Beard School Morristown
Mount Saint Dominic Academy Caldwell
Oak Knoll School of the Holy Child Summit
Oratory Prep High School Summit
Our Lady of Consolation Academy Wayne
Our Lady of Mount Carmel School Boonton
Paramus Catholic High School Paramus
Pioneer Academy Wayne
Pope John Middle School Sparta
Pope John XXIII High School Sparta
Reverend George A. Brown Memorial School Sparta
Saint Anne School Fair Lawn
Saint Anthony of Padua School Butler
Saint Anthony School Hawthorne
Saint Brendan School Clifton
Saint Dominic Academy Jersey City
Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Academy Wayne
Saint Gerard School Paterson
Saint Joseph Regional High School Montvale
Saint Joseph Regional School Newton
Saint Joseph School Mendham
Saint Mary High School Rutherford
Saint Mary’s Prep Denville
Saint Mary’s School Pompton Lakes
Saint Nicholas Ukrainian School Passaic
Saint Patrick School Chatham
Saint Philip the Apostle Clifton
Saint Pius X School Montville
Saint Therese School Succasunna
Saint Vincent Martyr School Madison
Sedes Sapientiae School Boonton
Seton Hall Prep West Orange
Trinity Christian School Montville
Villa Walsh Academy Morristown